Aside

Life Sucks because I don’t have enough money!

18 Nov

Life Sucks because I don’t have enough money!

I have a relative who was suffered from sickness because of no kidney transplant, and we don’t have the money to do so either.

I have to think of a way that I can earn enough to afford all the necessary  and accidential needs! So that unexpected and sudden danger can at least be reduced.

I have to keep this feeling in my mind.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One Response to “Life Sucks because I don’t have enough money!”

  1. Lou December 2, 2012 at 3:01 PM #

    Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different users like its helped me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

