WordPress.com wrongly blocked my site

22 Nov

Yesterday, my blog is suddenly blocked in wordpress.com and on one can visit my site!

After enquiring the wordpress support team, it was found that it’s a machine mistake and therefore the blog is survived!

It seems that wordpress.com’s auto audit is quite strict and therefore may easily get wrong…

Posted from WordPress for Android

One Response to “WordPress.com wrongly blocked my site”

  1. gratis sex November 30, 2012 at 9:21 PM #

    I found this blog very interesting and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

