How to post wordpress new posts to pinterest automatically

24 Nov

Finding a way to auto post my blogpost to pinterest…
Anyone can help?

9 Responses to “How to post wordpress new posts to pinterest automatically”

    • Elsy Chapman November 26, 2012 at 6:09 PM #

      I’ve tried it, it works on publishing to facebook, twitter, etc,
      But for pintest, it simply said I need another API to do the auto posting, and then when I tried to donwload the API, it said “the api is not available ‘…:(

  1. selfpublishingadvocate November 26, 2012 at 6:17 PM #

    Hmmm.. Let me try using some plugins on one of my sites and give you a feedback if ever I’ll be succesfull.🙂

    • Elsy Chapman November 26, 2012 at 6:24 PM #

      Oh that’s so nice of you! Thank you!

  2. Verdie Vanderlinde November 30, 2012 at 10:30 AM #

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a website that’s both educative and exciting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is extraordinary ; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I happened across this.

  3. Jeannetta Glende November 30, 2012 at 3:38 PM #

    You should take part in a contest for one of the most legit blogs on the web. I will recommend this website!.

  4. Annett Bynam December 1, 2012 at 5:14 AM #

    You should take part in a contest for one of the brightest blogs on the web. I will endorse this website!.

  5. Guadalupe Villarin December 2, 2012 at 9:26 AM #

    I was really pleased to encounter this web-site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this marvellous read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff your web page.

  6. Creative Design Showcase March 7, 2013 at 6:31 AM #

    I can confirm that Social Network Auto poster plugin for wordpress is not working..

Leave a Reply

