Amazon authors and writers gathering

27 Nov

Hi all!

If you have read my profile, you will know that I am an Amazon kindle ebooks author.

I used to blog in Blogger.com. However, I found the features provided by Blogger is so little. Therefore, I decided to changed to WordPress.

The original thoughts of blogging in WordPress is to make friends and find other Amazon authors who also write on WordPress, so that we can share our ideas on ebook writeup, and marketing strategies.

Therefore, I am writing this post to invite all Amazon authors, or who are interested on letting more people know your blog or site, leave a message here!

Looking forward to visit your site!

2 Responses to “Amazon authors and writers gathering”

  1. ahamin November 28, 2012 at 6:37 AM #

    Welcome to wordpress… nice to meet a fellow author.
    Looking forward to blogging with you🙂

  2. Darleen December 2, 2012 at 5:52 PM #

    Keep up the fantastic work , I read few articles on this site and I conceive that your web site is really interesting and has got bands of fantastic info .

Leave a Reply

