Pavement is dead

16 Feb

Refer to my previous post, in order to extend and find more channels to get my ebooks to more readers, I have tried to do some e-commerce things to start a storefront in facebook, which is , using pavement.

Unfortunately, I received a mail from Pavement few days ago and it announced that Pavement will be closed. Instead, a new e-commerce company is created for users like me to continue my selling. You may refer to the details as below:

 

2 pavment closed

 

 

34

I have never heard Ecwid before, so I need to try it on.

Please stay tuned and I will share the Ecwid experience to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

