Writing the best articles

30 Jun

Recently I am trying to import my articles’ quality instead of quantity. Then, I found that I take about 1 day to write a 700 words article.

How long did you take to write an article or blog post.

Another issue is, although I understand that to earn more money from an article and attract more customer the article need to have some keywords which are in the current trend. However, normally the popular keywords is not in a topic that I’m interested in or even don’t know anything about it.

So,which do you think is more important? Good keywords but rubbish content, or great content but no keywords plan so that no one come from search engines is better?

Leave a Reply

